Contact Us

Interior of Baker IDI building in Melbourne

Melbourne, Victoria

Location: 75 Commercial Road
Melbourne, Victoria 3004, Australia
Google Map location (Melway Reference: Map 2L, B9)
Note: We are situated beside The Alfred Hospital

Postal address: Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
PO Box 6492, Melbourne
Victoria 3004, Australia

Telephone: +61 (0)3 8532 1111
Facsimile: +61 (0)3 8532 1100
Email: reception@bakeridi.edu.au 

- Location map - prahran

Adelaide, South Australia

Location: C/- University of South Australia
Level 5, Playford Building
Corner of Frome Road and North Terrace, Adelaide
South Australia 5000, Australia

Telephone: +61 (0)8 8462 9707
Email:
reception@bakeridi.edu.au 

Alice Springs, Northern Territory

Location: Alice Springs Hospital Campus
Gap Road, Alice Springs, Northern Territory 0870, Australia
Google Map location

Postal address: Baker IDI Central Australia
PO Box 1294
Alice Springs, Northern Territory 0871, Australia

Telephone: +61(0)8 8959 0111
Facsimile: +61(0)8 8952 1557
Email: reception@bakeridi.edu.au

Clinical Services, Victoria

Specialist Diabetes Clinic - Melbourne

Location: Level 4, 99 Commercial Road
Melbourne, Victoria 3004, Australia
Whereis Map location
Google Map location

Postal address: Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
PO Box 6492, Melbourne
Victoria 3004, Australia

Telephone: +61 (0)3 8532 1800
Facsimile: +61(0)3 8532 1899
Email: Diabetes.Clinic@bakeridi.edu.au

Specialist Diabetes Clinic - Footscray

Location: 5 Stanlake Street
Footscray, Victoria 3011, Australia
Whereis Map location

Telephone: (03) 9318 5233 Footscray clinic direct, or through our Melbourne clinic on (03) 8532 1800
Facsimile: (03) 8532 1899
Email: Diabetes.Clinic@bakeridi.edu.au

Biobank

Location: Heart Centre, 3rd Floor WS Philip Block
Alfred Hospital, Commercial Road, Melbourne VIC 3004 Australia
Google Map location

Postal address: PO Box 6492
Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Telephone: +61 (0)3 8532 1543
Email: biobank@bakeridi.edu.au

Healthy Hearts Clinic

Location: The Alfred Centre
4th Floor, 99 Commercial Road
Melbourne VIC 3004 Australia

Postal address: PO Box 6492
Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Telephone: +61 (0)3 8532 1999
Email: HealthyHeartsClinic@bakeridi.edu.au

Community and Corporate Relations, Victoria

Telephone: +61 1800 827 040
Facsimile: +61 (0)3 8532 1100
Email: donations@bakeridi.edu.au

Director's Executive Group

Chair:   Garry Jennings   (03) 8532 1164  Garry.Jennings@bakeridi.edu.au  
Members:   David Lloyd  (03) 8532 1112 David.Lloyd@bakeridi.edu.au 
   Mark Cooper  (03) 8532 1362 Mark.Cooper@bakeridi.edu.au  
   Jaye Chin-Dusting  (03) 8532 1505 Jaye.Chin-Dusting@bakeridi.edu.au 
   Bronwyn Kingwell  (03) 8532 1518 Bronwyn.Kingwell@bakeridi.edu.au 
   David Kaye  (03) 9076 3265 david.kaye@bakeridi.edu.au
   Jonathan Shaw  (03) 8532 1821 jonathan.shaw@bakeridi.edu.au 
   Murray Esler  (03) 8532 1338 murray.esler@bakeridi.edu.au

Management Committee

 Chair:  David Lloyd  (03) 8532 1112  David.Lloyd@bakeridi.edu.au 
 Members:  Garry Jennings  (03) 8532 1164 Garry.Jennings@bakeridi.edu.au  
   Hilary Bolton  (03) 8532 1653   Hilary.Bolton@bakeridi.edu.au 
   Mark Cooper  (03) 8532 1362  Mark.Cooper@bakeridi.edu.au  
   Guy Krippner  (03) 8532 1622  Guy.Krippner@bakeridi.edu.au
   Anita Furnell  (03) 8532 1126 Anita.Furnell@bakeridi.edu.au 
   Jacqueline Goodall  (03) 8532 1243 Jacqueline.Goodall@bakeridi.edu.au  
   Leora Harrison  (03) 8532 1149 Leora.Harrison@bakeridi.edu.au 
   Neale Cohen  (03) 8532 1816 Neale.Cohen@bakeridi.edu.au

Privacy Policy

Protecting your privacy is important to us. Baker IDI will handle your information in accordance with the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) and its Privacy Policy which is available to read online here, to download here, or on request by contacting privacy@bakeridi.edu .au or by calling 1800 099 880 (toll-free). The Privacy Policy also explains how you can access and correct your personal information, or make a complaint about a breach of the Australian Privacy Principles.

indicates mandatory fields.

Email Baker IDI

*
*
*
*