Contact Us

Interior of Baker IDI building in Melbourne

Melbourne, Victoria

Telephone: +61 (0)3 8532 1111
Facsimile: +61 (0)3 8532 1100
Email: reception@bakeridi.edu.au  

Postal address
Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
PO Box 6492, Melbourne
Victoria 3004, Australia

Location
75 Commercial Road
Melbourne, Victoria 3004, Australia


Note: We are situated beside The Alfred Hospital

Alice Springs, Northern Territory

Telephone: +61(0)8 8959 0111
Facsimile: +61(0)8 8952 1557
Email: reception@bakeridi.edu.au

Postal address
Baker IDI Central Australia
PO Box 1294
Alice Springs, Northern Territory 0871, Australia

Location
W & E Rubuntja Building, Alice Springs Hospital Campus
Gap Road, Alice Springs, Northern Territory 0870, Australia

Clinical Services, Victoria

Diabetes and Heart Clinic — Melbourne

Telephone: +61 (0)3 8532 1800
Facsimile: +61(0)3 8532 1899
Email: Deb.Dean@bakeridi.edu.au  

Postal address
Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
PO Box 6492, Melbourne
Victoria 3004, Australia  

Location
Level 4, 99 Commercial Road
Melbourne, Victoria 3004, Australia

 

Diabetes Clinic — Footscray

Telephone: (03) 9318 5233 Footscray clinic direct, or through our Melbourne clinic on (03) 8532 1800
Facsimile: (03) 8532 1899
Email: Deb.Dean@bakeridi.edu.au

Location
5 Stanlake Street
Footscray, Victoria 3011, Australia 

Healthy Hearts Clinic

Telephone: +61 (0)3 8532 1999
Email: HealthyHeartsClinic@bakeridi.edu.au  

Postal address
PO Box 6492
Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Location
The Alfred Centre
4th Floor, 99 Commercial Road
Melbourne VIC 3004 Australia

Community and Corporate Relations, Victoria

Telephone: +61 1800 827 040
Facsimile: +61 (0)3 8532 1100
Email: donations@bakeridi.edu.au

Executive Group

Chair:

Tom Marwick 

 (03) 8532 1164 Tom.Marwick@bakeridi.edu.au  
Members:  David Lloyd  (03) 8532 1112 David.Lloyd@bakeridi.edu.au 
  Mark Cooper  (03) 8532 1362 Mark.Cooper@bakeridi.edu.au
  David Kaye  (03) 9076 3265

david.kaye@bakeridi.edu.au

  Jaye Chin-Dusting  (03) 8532 1505 Jaye.Chin-Dusting@bakeridi.edu.au 
  Bronwyn Kingwell  (03) 8532 1518 Bronwyn.Kingwell@bakeridi.edu.au 
  Mark Febbraio  (03) 8532 1767 Mark.Febbraio@bakeridi.edu.au
  Jonathan Shaw  (03) 8532 1821 jonathan.shaw@bakeridi.edu.au 
  Karlheinz Peter  (03) 8532 1490 Karlheinz.peter@bakeridi.edu.au

Management Committee

Chair: David Lloyd  (03) 8532 1112  David.Lloyd@bakeridi.edu.au 
Members: Tom Marwick  (03) 8532 1164 Tom.Marwick@bakeridi.edu.au  
  Hilary Bolton  (03) 8532 1653   Hilary.Bolton@bakeridi.edu.au 
  Mark Cooper  (03) 8532 1362  Mark.Cooper@bakeridi.edu.au  
  Guy Krippner  (03) 8532 1622  Guy.Krippner@bakeridi.edu.au
  Anita Furnell  (03) 8532 1126 Anita.Furnell@bakeridi.edu.au 
  Christina Hickie  (03) 8532 1129 Christina.hickie@bakeridi.edu.au
  Heather Gallichio  (03) 8532 1771 Heather.Gallichio@bakeridi.edu.au
  Jaclyn Moore  (03) 8532 1529 Jaclyn.Moore@bakeridi.edu.au
  Jacqueline Goodall   (03) 8532 1243 Jacqueline.Goodall@bakeridi.edu.au  
  Geeta Cheema  (08) 8959 0132 Geeta.Cheema@bakeridi.edu.au
  Neale Cohen  (03) 8532 1816 Neale.Cohen@bakeridi.edu.au

Privacy Policy

Protecting your privacy is important to us. Baker IDI will handle your information in accordance with the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) and its Privacy Policy which is available to read online here, to download here, or on request by contacting privacy@bakeridi.edu .au or by calling 1800 099 880 (toll-free). The Privacy Policy also explains how you can access and correct your personal information, or make a complaint about a breach of the Australian Privacy Principles.

indicates mandatory fields.

Email Baker IDI

*
*
*
*